About us

Certified Once, Accepted Everywhere

Users can validate certification(s) confidently knowing the:
  • Certification is Valid
  • Certification Body is Accredited
  • Scope of Registration

EAACR Network of Global Accredited Certification

What Makes EAACR Verification Reliable?

  • Certification Body Data

    EAACR receives information from certification bodies to ensure the Certification is valid.
  • Accreditation Body Data

    EAACR receives information from Accreditation Bodies to ensure the Certification Bodies are accredited to issue certifications to that standard.
  • EAACR Data

    EAACR receives data from EAASS to ensure the Accreditation Bodies are current EAASS members and current MLA signatories.

What is an Accredited Certification?

It is a certification which has been issued by a Certification Body which has been accredited by an Accreditation Body. EAACR only includes valid certifications which
have been issued by a certification body who has been accredited under main
scope ISO/IEC 17021-1.

Popular Management system certifications that can be verified via EAACR, the global certificate database:

  • ISO 9001
    Quality Management System (QMS)
  • ISO 14001
    Environmental Management System (EMS)
  • ISO 13485
    Medical Devices Management System (MDMS)
  • ISO 22000
    Food Safety Management System (FSMS)
  • ISO/IEC 27001
    Information Security Management (ISMS)
  • ISO 45001
    Health and Safety Management System (OH&S)
  • ISO 50001
    Energy Management System (EnMS)

Are you seeking Certification or Accreditation?

Organisations seeking to become certified can browse a list of valid accredited Certification Bodies.